Patent, Trademark and Copyright Law 952.563.3000
  • Home
  • About the Firm
  • Attorney Profiles
  • Practice Area Overview
  • News & Cases
  • IP Newsletter
  • Representative Clients
  • Resources
  • Contact Us
Areas of Practice
What Entrepreneurs Need to Know
Office Location

We moved in June 2017.  Our new address is:

Vidas, Arrett & Steinkraus
8050 Washington Ave. S., Suite 100
Eden Prairie, MN 55344
Map & Directions

Find us on Facebook    Join us on linkedIn

Enabling Innovation

Vidas, Arrett & Steinkraus, P.A. is a dynamic and responsive law firm practicing in the area of intellectual property.

We are able to provide clients with the advice and services they need to make the right decisions in a timely manner. As attorneys with strong technical backgrounds and commercial sensibilities, we provide insightful opinions and services of the highest quality.

Most importantly, we enable innovation by providing the right solution for each client, at the right time.

Our firm focuses its practice exclusively on intellectual property issues, including:

We provide the information and advice our clients need to make sound decisions at key points during the product development cycle.

During and after the commercialization process, we can continue to support our clients by providing advice and services involving trademarks, licensing and other matters. Our firm also pursues and defends patent infringement and other intellectual property litigation when the interests of our clients are in dispute.

In all our work, the goal of Vidas, Arrett & Steinkraus, P.A. is to help innovators protect what they have created, profit from those creations and enable further innovation.

For a consultation with an intellectual property lawyer at Vidas, Arrett & Steinkraus, P.A. call 952.563.3000 or send us an e-mail. Located in the Minneapolis-St. Paul area, we serve clients in Minnesota, throughout the country and around the world.

Serving clients in the Twin Cities of Minneapolis-St. Paul, throughout the U.S., and around the world, including the Minnesota cities of Minnetonka, Eden Prairie, Edina, Bloomington, Wayzata, Plymouth, Maple Grove, Roseville, Anoka, Woodbury, Stillwater, Eagan, Lakeville, Apple Valley, Chaska, Shakopee, St. Cloud, Duluth, Rochester, Mankato, MN.

Hennepin County • Ramsey County • Dakota County • Wright County • Sherburne County • Scott County • Carver County • Anoka County • Washington County • Chisago County